Board of Faculty

The following are the IIB Board of Faculty members with the following composition

Board of Faculty





Prof. Dr Rukhsana Kalim

Dean, IIB

All professors/Associate professors/ Assistant professor

of the department

Dr. Talat Hussain

Dr. Mohammad Ayaz

Dr. Hassan Shakeel

Assistant Professor, IIB

Assistant Professor, IIB

Assistant Professor, IIB

Two representative of Academic council

Mr. Abdul Rafay

Mr. Tahseen Mohsan

Professor, SBE

Assistant Professor, SBE

Two subject experts from any other Institutions

Dr. Hafiz Usman

Dr. Hafiz Zahid

Assistant Professor, PU

Assistant Professor, COMSATS

One representative of Rector's Office

Dr. Waqas Farooq

Assistant Professor, SBE

One representative of ORG

Mr.Zafar Younus

Deputy Registrar, UMT

Minutes Taker:

  1. Mr. Faran Ali (Officer Academics, IIB)

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Back to Top Website Credits: OCM-UMT