Faculty Profile

Dean IIB

Dr Rukhsana Kalim

Dr Rukhsana Kalim

PhD (Economics) University of Glasgow UK

Dean IIB, Professor

Email : drrukhsana@umt.edu.pk

Assistant Professor

Dr Talat Hussain

Dr Talat Hussain

PhD in Islamic Revealed Knowledge and Heritage (Fiqh and Usul Al Fiqh) International Islamic University, Malaysia

Assistant Professor

Email : talat.hussain@umt.edu.pk

Dr Mohammad Ayaz

Dr Mohammad Ayaz

PHD in Islamic Banking & Finance

Assistant Professor

Email : mohammad.ayaz@umt.edu.pk

Dr Hassan Shakeel Shah

Dr Hassan Shakeel Shah

PhD in Islamic Banking and Finance University of Brunei Darussalam Brunei

Assistant Professor

Email : hassan.shakeel@umt.edu.pk

Research Associate

Muhammad Farooq Anwar

Muhammad Farooq Anwar

MS Banking & Financial Economics Government College University Lahore, Pakistan 2014, Master in Finance University of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan 2009

Research Associate

Email : farooq.anwar@umt.edu.pk

On Leave / Study Leave

Hafiz Muhammad Shoaib

Hafiz Muhammad Shoaib

MS Islamic Banking Riphah International University, Islamabad, MBA Finance PU ,Gujranwala

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : hafiz.shoaib@umt.edu.pk

Other Academic Positions

Faran Ali

Faran Ali

MS Economics UMT, Lahore, MA Economics PU, Lahore

Officer Academics

Email : faran.ali@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Back to Top Website Credits: OCM-UMT