Faculty Profile

Dean IIBs

Dr Rukhsana Kalim

Dr Rukhsana Kalim

PhD (Economics) University of Glasgow UK

Dean IIB, Professor

Email : drrukhsana@umt.edu.pk

Adjunct Professors

Dr Muhammad Amin

Dr Muhammad Amin

PhD (Islamic Studies) University of the Punjab Pakistan

Adjunct Professor

Email : muhammad.amin@umt.edu.pk

Assistant Professors

Dr Talat Hussain

Dr Talat Hussain

PhD Islamic Banking International Islamic University, Malaysia

Assistant Professor

Email : talat.hussain@umt.edu.pk

Dr Kausar Abbas

Dr Kausar Abbas

PhD Islamic Banking and Finance International Islamic University, Malaysia

Assistant Professor

Email : kausar.abbas@umt.edu.pk

Research Associates

Syeda Hameeda Batool Gillani

Syeda Hameeda Batool Gillani

M B Econ PU, Lahore Pakistan

Research Associate

Email : hameeda.gillani@umt.edu.pk

On Leave / Study Leaves

Hafiz Muhammad Shoaib

Hafiz Muhammad Shoaib

MS Islamic Banking Riphah International University, Islamabad, MBA Finance PU ,Gujranwala

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : hafiz.shoaib@umt.edu.pk

Other Academic Positions

Ejaz Aslam

Ejaz Aslam

Research Associate

Email : ejaz.aslam@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Back to Top Website Credits: OCM-UMT